Foundation Ambassadors

Foundation Ambassadors

Launched in 2011, the Mississippi State University Foundation Ambassadors is a student organization created to support the MSU Foundation with fundraising, stewardship and marketing. The Foundation Ambassadors strive to enhance the relationship between the university, students, alumni and friends. As a student organization, its purpose is to promote and encourage scholarship, leadership and service activities that will stimulate commitment and philanthropy.

The core purpose of the MSU Foundation Ambassadors is the development and sustainability of student leaders. Members promote Mississippi State’s positive image and serve as liaison between students, administration, alumni and friends of the university.

Membership Requirements

Foundation Ambassadors must be enrolled full time at Mississippi State University. Individuals should have a mature attitude about his or her own goals and achievements, as well as a knowledge and appreciation of the university and educational opportunities. Members must be easily adaptable to alumni, professionals and friends of the university, and new situations.

All interested candidates must submit an application and a resume. Candidate selection is made during the fall semester. Selection will include an interview process, and candidates will be notified of the selection decision by letter. 

2022 Foundation Ambassadors

MSU Foundation Ambassadors in front of the Hunter Henry Center

Executive Board

  • President: Parker Consterdine - Germantown, TN
  • Secretary: Jessica Zajac - State College, PA
  • Recruitment: Jake Bell - Canton, MS
  • Recruitment: Lauren Bowlin - Pascagoula, MS
  • Events Coordinator: Gracee Burkley - Starkville, MS
  • Stewardship: Annalise Rome - Ridgeland, MS
The Ambassadors Executive board in front of the Hunter Henry Center


  • Andrew Bartlewski - Birmingham, AL
  • Brooke Williams - Frisco, TX
  • Camille Waller- Madison, MS
  • Claire Iupe - Madison, MS
  • Crawford McGuffee - Hoover, AL
  • Emma Stansell - Birmingham, AL
  • Jayden Smith - Jackson, MS
  • Jordan Headley - Jackson, MS
  • Jude Barcus - Franklin, TN
  • Kati Dunn - New Orleans, LA
  • Katie Farm - Olive Branch, MS
  • Lexi Lomax - Raymond, MS
  • Lillie Guida - Gulfport, MS
  • Lucas Bates - Athens, AL
  • Marshall Ellis - Hot Springs, AR
  • Mary Grace Stewart - Canton, MS
  • Maya Rush - Columbus, MS
  • Monet Leckert - Mandeville, LA
  • Morgan Gray - Carrollton, GA
  • Olivia Parker - Hattiesburg, MS
  • Sakira Crawford - Ocean Springs, MS
  • Salome Pastor- Quito, Ecuador
  • Serin Prathomsuriyaku - Cumming, GA
  • Shelby Hodgkiss - Sikeston, MO
  • Thomas Nance - Ridgeland, MS
  • William Holdefer - Birmingham, AL
  • Wilson Martinez - Tegucigalpa, Honduras

Staff Advisors

  • Georgia Banes -- Director of Annual Giving, MSU Foundation
  • Kaci Misun - Office Associate, MSU Foundation